RSS

Bongbong Supporter Barber

21 May

The election period was a time of great passion.  Passion for the support of your choice President of Vice President. 

As of press time, every other Presidential candidate conceded to Duterte while the battle for VP remains intact between the camps of BBM and Leni. 

I voted for Leni but I had no problem who ever wins (legally). Since my candidate was winning by 200k votes I’m fine with it.

Unfortunately, my barber, whom I only saw recently, while doing my hair, said, “Bakit kaya wala pa ring result, no? Halatang nagkakadayaan.”

I don’t want to negate him,though I believe Leni won cleanly, but I don’t want him to ruin my hair. I just told him, “Siguro nga, kung sino man mananalo okay lang siguro,” nervously. 

Ayoko nga sya kontrahin. May hawak syang gunting. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
