RSS

Morgan Freeman

17 Jan

I tend to memorize the names of the actors when watching movies. 

It’s difficult for me to just let it go and forget that tingling itch it of “Where did I see that guy again?” 

My wife , on the opposite of the spectrums fails to recognize the faces of the actors. It was really a surprise for me (and felt a little proud) when she said “Si Morgan yan di ba?”

  
This was while watching Batman Begins yesterday. 

“Sige nga ano apelyido nya?” I further challenged her. 

“Morgan… Morgan Fox?!”

I laughed so hard. I then told her, “Morgan Young!”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 17, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
