RSS

And’yan Lang S’ya

04 Nov

I talk in my sleep. I’m one of the 20% of the population that speaks out his dreams during his REM.

Early this month, Ronald, my roommate, woke up at around 3 am to take a pee. 3 AM is the bewitching hour. Strange things happen during this time… or so they say.

Being the jumpy person that he is, he is easy to freighten, he hesitated but eventually gave in to his bladder.

Once he returned to the room, I spoke out, while speeling, “Andyan lang s’ya…. Lulutang-lutang.”
He knew I was not awake as I snored immediately afterwards.
He jumped to his bed, went under his sheets and tried to forget what he heard. Tried real hard to go back to sleep.

juon2md4

Andyan lang sya… Lulutang-lutang…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2014 in Dubai Friends

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
