RSS

Si Nanay The Pauwi

19 Sep

10525756_4380987020388_7403864505886714676_nWas updating my little sister on my condition lately. My tonsilitis got really bad that I had to take time off from work for 2 days.
“Kuya, ayaw raw gumaling ng sakit mo. Sabi ni nanay… umuwi ka na raw. lolz!”
I laughed.
“Sabi nga ni Tatay: Ikaw si pauwi. Dati bumaha lang sa Saudi pinapauwi mo na agad. Ngayon konting sakit lang. Hindi ganun lang yun.”

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 19, 2014 in It's All Relative

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
