RSS

Will You…

03 Jun

During Mitch’s birthday back in 18th May, our friends were kind of expecting that I pop the big question so I kiddingly played along.

When everybody settled down, I told them, “Guys! I think this is the perfect moment…”
Bing cried, “Eto na! Naiiyak ako!”
“Kinakabahan kami,” Marish said.
Mitch smiled and closed her eyes.
“Guys… I would like to ask… if we could pray before we eat?” I told them.
They all laughed.
“Bakit kayo tumatawa?” I asked them.
“Hon,” I then told Mitch, “WILL YOU… Lead the prayer?”
Laughter exploded again.

10363780_10203974734193414_555211495865019400_n

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2014 in Dubai Friends, Heartbeat

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
