RSS

Quickmelt Pasalubong

06 Aug

Whenever someone say QUICKMELT I only have one thing in mind — the cheese. Quickmelt Cheese.
Little did I know that there is an ensaymada brand with the same name QUICKMELT.
That was not a problem not until recently…

“Hon, ang hiling ko lang sayo ay Quickmelt (ensaymada),” Mitch requested from me when I was back home in the Philippines.
“Ok.”

When I arrived, I proudly handed over one block of cheese to my girl, “Hon, Quickmelt!”
“Keso!? Ensaymada ang request ko!” she answered laughing.
“Akala ko pa naman may ibe-bake ka!”

images2 images

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
