RSS

Prank Call From Dubai

09 Jun

untitledI called home today.
Samantha picked up, “Hello?”
“SAM?!” I spoke.
“Hello?” she spoke again.
Since I rarely speak to my niece, I decided to horse around. “SAMANTHA CORONADO!” I sounded like a killer.
“Sino to?” she asked.
“SAAAAMMMMM……” I continued whispering.
“Ano kailangan mo kay Samantha Coronado?” She spoke again but this time I clearly heard that it was not Sam I was speaking to but my mom.
“Ay! Nay! Kamusta po?”
“Choy? Huwag ka ngang mananakot! Natakot ako sa’yo!”
“Sorry po…”

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
