RSS

Driving Exam

12 May

“Did I pass?” My driving co-examinee asked. We have just finished the driver’s ed exam… about to get our license.
Before I even answered, I asked back, “How about me? I think I failed. He told me to change lanes carefully next time.”
“No. He told you to take care which means you have passed,” he told me.
“How about me? Do you think I passed?” he asked again.
“No,” I told him, “You didn’t fully stopped on the pedestrian lane.”
He doubted himself and thought for a moment. A few seconds later he told me, “There were no pedestrians, so that’s allowed.”
HAHA! I ALMOST PULLED HIS EGO DOWN.

Ending: We both passed!

392332_10151916840219325_1628273058_n

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
