RSS

ODD Call EVEN for Me

08 May

temI saw my sister calling me in my mobile, I purposely didn’t answer as to save her the expensive long distance call.
I dialed her number but it was busy. I tried and tried but to no avail.
After my 3rd try (roughly 5 minutes), she finally answered.
“Tem?! Bakit?”
“Kuya, ok na. Tinawagan ko na ang Japan. Tatanong ko lang ang assignment ni Miguel. Odd and Even.”
“Yun lang!?”
“Even 2,3,4, tapos yung odd eh 1,3,5,7. Tama?” she asked.
“Oo tama. Talagang Dubai or Japan? Pwede naman i-Google?”
“Walang internet eh. Nakalimutan ko na kasi. Haha!” she replied laughing.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2013 in It's All Relative

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
