RSS

Pasko 2012: PLDT Commercial

25 Dec

I posted this on facebook as a joke today…

Screen Shot 2012-12-25 at 2.44.49 AM

A few minutes later, my sister called from the Philppines, “Kuya!”
“Bakit ka tumawag? Magpapaiyak ka lang?” I told her.
“Wala namiss lang kita! Andami kasing food naalala kita,” she sounded sincere.
“Bwisit ka!” I screamed at her, feeling homesick.
“Hahahaha! O eto si Miguel,” she told me while passing the phone to Miggy, “Tito! Lasss Kwismasss, I gave you my heart but the very next day you gave it away dis year to save me from tears I gave it to someone special.”
“Ang galing!” I told Miguel.

523851_487218111330852_314094350_n

Life imitating art.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 25, 2012 in It's All Relative

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
