RSS

Catbert on the Prawl

05 Sep

Catbert did it again.

“Orlee, do you know how to delete all the contacts in my iPhone? I accidentally added all the old contacts from another app.”
“I don’t know how,” I answered.
“Useless,” she told me sarcastically, “Oh, the new girl has an iPhone maybe she knows.”
“Maybe. Ask her.”

She approached the new girl and I heard her say, “Do you know how delete all the contacts from your iPhone?”
New girl answered, “Let me see.”
“Delete all your contacts and show me.”

CATBERT on the lose!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2012 in Work Anecdotes

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
