RSS

Hourly Group Pic

11 Sep

During birthdays, it’s nice to see group pictures and check who came and decided to celebrate with you on your special day.
Pat and I knew that our guests will come in batches so we have decided on an hourly Group Pic…

7 PM

8 PM

9 PM

10 PM

11 PM

12 MN

1 AM

2 AM

 

Like New Year’s Eve, everybody waited for the top of the hour and counting down the minutes so that we can finally hold a group picture.

“Kunyari pa kayong Group Pic everyhour! Gusto n’yo lang naman i-remind ang bisita n’yo na ‘HOY ALAS DOSE NA!'” My sister commented.
“Actually, gusto naming makita kung sino ang pinaka-matagal nag-stay. Pag naka-3 group pic ka ibig sabihin kanina ka pa nandito,” I answered.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 11, 2011 in Dubai Friends, It's All Relative

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Hourly Group Pic

  1. Ken Yonehara

    October 2, 2011 at 4:09 PM

    I am Ken, a friend of Bing’s. I am Japanese.
    I’d like to contact her.
    Could anybody tell me her e-mail address?
    Thank you.
    My address: yonehara@mnh.ed.jp

     

Leave a Reply

 
