RSS

Rise of the Planet of the Smurfs & Aliens

13 Aug

“Orlee, wala ba kayong ticket ng premier night ng Rise of the Planet of the Apes?” Arn-arn asked me.
“Ako? Ticket?” I asked.
“Oo, di ba? Kayo? Rise of the Planet of the Apes?” he reaffirmed.
“Ticket? Wala. Bakit?” I asked again but I’m kind of getting the joke.
“Ay wala?…… Bakit?” Our choirmates were laughing already.
He got me so I retaliated, “Congrats sa Smurfs! Very successful daw. Maganda rin and Cowboys & ALIENS n’yo.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2011 in Choirboy, Movie Buff

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
