RSS

Daily Archives: December 10, 2010

Wrong Tongue Move

Patrick tried this thing from a store in Mirdiff City Centre where you stick anything and takes your shape. He put his tongue out and stuck it to his face. Here it is:

Then he said, “Kawawa naman ang susunod na gagamit. Hahaha!”
Ronald then said, “Eh Pana ang unang gumamit n’yan eh.”
Patrick just realized how dirty it could have been.

:p

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2010 in Desert Tales, Dubai Friends

 

Tags: ,

Singaporean Tweets

Since I was not able to use my Blackberry Service in Singapore (consequently by Twitter account), I’ve decided to collect my UNTWITTED TWEETS:

  • #Singaporean Money is freakin’ transparent!
  • Is that an escalator or a freakin’ roller coaster?
  • I can now sit in front of the bus!
  • At least ang pana n’yo dito, nababasa ng ulan!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2010 in Journeyman, Lists

 

Tags: