RSS

Can Afford Cupcakes

05 Nov

Zinnia introduced me to this delicious but expensive cupcakes named Kitsch. The shop is located on Jumeirah Beach Road and the cup cakes cost 14 to 15 dirhams.

When I discovered that Kitsch supplies the cupcakes in Deira City Centre  Cinestar Cinema I went loco and told Ronald that it’s a must that he taste it.

“Sige,libre na kita. Bilhin mo, babayaran kita later,” I told him.

Asking for two cupcakes, the kabayan asked him, “Kabayan, ok lang? Kinse isa nito eh.”
“Oo. Ok lang,” he answered.

“Mukha ba akong walang pambayad ng AED 30 (two cupcakes)!?” He asked me after.
I laughed and told him, “Oo! Hehe.”

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
