RSS

International Suit Up Day

13 Oct

I was checking my Facebook account and was reminded by my good friend, Sarah, that 13th October is International Suit Up Day. Here’s her photo:

In honor of today being the International Suit Up Day and of course in honor of the awesome Barney Stinson; I suited up!

I’m telling you wearing a suit makes you feel LEGEN…wait for it…DARY! 😉

–Sarah

Then Ronald, my flatmate, asked me, “Tara bili tayo ng laptop charger sa City Centre (Mall)?”
I was too tired but I found a suit-up opportunity so I told him, “Sige, pero mag-su-suit ako.”
“Bahala ka,” he thought I was kidding.

After coming out of the bedroom he asked me, “Bakit ka naka-suit?”
“It’s International Suit Up Day! Legen-wait for it – dary!”
“Adik ka. Palabas lang ‘yun. Dapat wala kang pakialam kay Barney.”

Suited Up in the Dubai Metro

Cold Stone! What Up!?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in Dubai Friends, TV Stuff

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “International Suit Up Day

Leave a Reply

 
